top of page

New Moon


It's a new moon today, and what that means for me is a sigh of relief. You see, every month right before my moon I am at odds with myself and the world. I'm emotional, irritable, and I really just want to be left alone. During these days I feel nearly incapacitated, as though a fisherman on the moon has lassoed my uterus, and is tugging it from a vertical line into space. The humorous part about this life altering natural occurrence, is that no matter what I do to prevent this emotion, every month leading up to a day or two before, I think I've gone mad........ :) until I feel that metamorphic release.

Hope everyone is having a delightful day. I'll be in the paperwork zone, on the couch, staying productive. #currentlymoony #adjustingmymoonday #administrative #anotherrealmhumboldt #redwoodwomensfoundation


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page